Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Nurmela Juha juha.nurmela@nibacos.fi 0400-667616
Varapuheenjohtaja Koljonen Risto 0442382685
Sihteeri, Hallituksen jäsen Seppänen Minna minna-seppanen@hotmail.com 0405770995
Hallituksen jäsen Anttiroiko Mirja mirja.anttiroiko@gmail.com
Hallituksen jäsen, Markkinointi Koivisto Jani jani.koivisto@nibacos.fi 0445806115
Hallituksen jäsen Kynnäs Jarkko jarkko.kynnas@fibe.fi 0452084242
Hallituksen jäsen, Rahastonhoitaja Maunula Virpi virpi.maunula@medirex.fi 040-726 0092
Hallituksen varajäsen Hanhineva Atte ahanhi3392@gmail.com
Valmennuspäällikkö, Juniorijaoston jäsen Männikkö Janne janne.mannikko@nibacos.fi 044-344 9448
Hallituksen varajäsen Pynssi Sonja sonja.isakas@gmail.com 050-3537695
Juniorijaoston puheenjohtaja Nissilä Jussi jussi.nissila@gmail.com 040-5210169
Juniorijaoston jäsen Kupila Janika janika.kupila@kpedu.fi 0503494861
Juniorijaoston jäsen Ollikainen Jani jani.ollikainen@nibacos.fi 0408258017
Juniorijaoston jäsen Peltola Antti anttihpeltola@gmail.com 0503577654
Seuratyöntekijä Rantala Satu satu.rantala@nibacos.fi +358504769022
Markkinointi Virtakangas Kristian kristian.virtakangas@atea.fi 040-5123700
Nibacos Kokkola
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
 
Kategoriat